Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Trubac

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Trubac

5 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taige McCoy

Taige McCoy

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed the service that was provided. The representative took care of all my needs and offered great benefits. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Matthew Kim

Matthew Kim

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ever since I switched over to State Farm with Dan, it’s been the most positive experience I’ve had with an insurance company! He and his staff are exceptional at their jobs and offer the best customer service. I’ve never had any issues with them and the one claim I filed was handled very quickly. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Jessie Emeric

Jessie Emeric

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been using this office for my business insurance for years and they are always very professional and helpful. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of LeAnne Zephro

LeAnne Zephro

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went to school with Dan in Marshall, Michigan many yrs. ago. He's a great guy who always does his best."
Profile photo of Donna Yumiko Tsang

Donna Yumiko Tsang

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Dan Trubac is my car insurance agent and he's always nice to me and my family. His office staffs are excellent, their provide everything and show me which kind of covers I should purchased plus they're all very nice and friendly. 😊👍👍👍"
Profile photo of suezette hollinger

suezette hollinger

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! He makes everything right quickly! I have been with him for over 10 years!"
Profile photo of JB JB

JB JB

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Aswome people.. ALWAYS get our issues resolve.. No question asked! 👍"
Profile photo of Kelly Tennyson

Kelly Tennyson

December 5, 2016

5  out of  5
"I recently relocated to Las Vegas from Georgia, and I've had State Farm for several years now. I was so glad to have found such a great agent here! Dan's entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Katelyn was awesome! Since the auto rates are considerably higher in Nevada, she worked with me and helped me develop a plan that would cut some of my costs but still give me great coverage to protect my family and me. If you're shopping for insurance of any kind, I highly recommend their office! Very prompt and personal service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Matt Sovine

Matt Sovine

October 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Dan and his staff are true professionals. They are knowledgeable, patient, and understand what customer focus is all about."
Profile photo of Alejandra's Photography

Alejandra's Photography

October 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great Agency! Customer Service is excellent."
Profile photo of Christine Hansen

Christine Hansen

October 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"The staff members here are super kind and helpful! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Naranjo

Gilbert Naranjo

October 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great Agency. Dan really cares about his staff and clients. Would recommend to everyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Kade Schank

Kade Schank

September 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"Awesome office! Very friendly and helpful. It's nice to know that I can actually talk to someone who knows me. I've had to many bad experiences with being passed around from person to person who could care less about me. I highly recommend going with these guys. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Nelson

Jonathan Nelson

August 19, 2015

5  out of  5
"I sometimes get clients of his who move to our area (Laughlin) and I appreciate all the help he gives us with the transition. Most agents are not nearly as easy to work with and it ends up wasting a lot of everyone's time and energy. He truly gets it and I have yet to meet one of his clients with a negative experience. I don't normally recommend my competition, but not in this case - he is a great agent and I would not hesitate to use his services."